Registration, networking, and breakfast will begin at 8:00 am, followed by our presentation.

This Meeting is a VIP Event for Iredell EDC Investors.  Our presentation will feature an update on our key pillars, project and product activity, and trends we are seeing in the region and state. As part of our program we will host a discussion with our elected leaders from Iredell County and municipalities.

Our distinguished panel includes:
Mayor Costi Kutteh, City of Statesville
Mayor Teross Young, Town of Troutman
Mayor Chris Carney, Town of Mooresville
Commissioner Chair Melissa Neader, Iredell County
Moderator: David Alexander, J.T. Alexander and Sons, 2023-2024 Chair, Iredell EDC

Click here to RSVP

Registration is limited to One Representative per an Investor Organization.
One additional registration may be requested and will be granted only if space is available.